Rose Coloured Champagnes

by justfreshconcepts

Every now and then I like to create a table setting for fun.  I am constantly exploring new designs and searching for new product.  I’m a big fun of vintage classic and a lot of what I create ends up leading back to that style.  Although, I do have a few contemporary weddings this year that have really pushed me to think outside the box to come up with unique creative concepts that won’t leave the bride and groom feeling regretful.

Recently I have come across some beautiful rose coloured sashes that I just couldn’t resist.  I combined them with a light toned champagne runners and some gorgeous beige chair covers.  The colour palettes seem to tie in together really well.

Please leave your comments.  I’m open to all suggestions.

